WHAT IS YOUR RETURN POLICY?

We offer a money back guarantee on all of our products, all returns are free within one month of purchase.  Please contact us for more details.

SAME DAY SHIPPING?

Yes!  Free Same day shipping on all orders received before:

Eastern Time( EST): 1:00 PM

Central Time (CT): 12:00 PM (noon)

Mountain Time (MT): 11:00 AM

Pacific Standard Time (PST): 10:00 AM

Alaska Standard Time (AK): 9:00 AM

Hawaii Standard Time (HAST) 8:00 AM

WHAT ARE THE PAYMENT OPTIONS?

We accept all major credit/debit cards and Paypal.